Stafford chess club is a small and friendly club that welcomes players of wide ranging ages and abilities.  We are currently active in 2 local leagues and often feature strongly in local cup competitions.  Of course, you could just come along for a friendly game.

The Chess Club meets at 7.30 – 10.30pm on Wednesdays at

St.Albans Road Industrial Estate
Stafford, ST16 3DR
For more information on the club, please feel free to drop an email to: knightmoves@gmx.co.uk
Advertisements

Comments are closed.

Upcoming A Team Matches

  • NS1 Home - Cheddleton A Tuesday,19 December, 2017
  • NS1 Away - H Chapel A Thursday,4 January, 2018
  • W1 Home - Walsall Kipping A Wednesday,10 January, 2018
  • W1 Home - Lichfield A Wednesday,24 January, 2018
  • W1 Home - Warley Quinborne A Wednesday,7 February, 2018

Upcoming B Team Matches

  • NS4 Home - Cheddleton F Wednesday,17 January, 2018
  • NS4 Away - Newcsastle D Wednesday,31 January, 2018
  • StaffsU121 Away - Walsall Thursday,15 February, 2018
  • NS4 Home - Crewe C Wednesday,28 February, 2018
  • NS4 Away - Fenton C Monday,19 March, 2018